Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

U.S. Senators|U.S. Representatives|State Senators|State Representatives|SBOE

1845 E Northgate Dr
Irving, TX

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 24--Congressman Kenny Marchant
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 16--Senator Don Huffines
Capitol Office: EXT E1.608
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0116
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 8222 Douglas Avenue, Suite 675
Dallas TX 75225
Phone: (214) 239-6131
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 105--Representative Rodney Anderson
Capitol Office: EXT E1.414
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0641
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 800 W. Airport Freeway, Suite 1100-23D
Irving TX 75062
Phone: (469) 713-6581

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 11--Ms. Patricia Hardy
State Board of Education Member Websites