Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Zip Code: 76060

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 6--Congressman Joe Barton
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 10--Senator Konni Burton
Capitol Office: CAP 3E.2
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0110
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 933 West Weatherford Street, Suite 203
Fort Worth TX 76102
Phone: (817) 882-8157
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 94--Representative Tony Tinderholt
Capitol Office: EXT E1.422
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0624
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 4381 W. Green Oaks Blvd., Suite 107
Arlington TX 76016
Phone: (817) 478-5000

Texas State House District 96--Representative William 'Bill' Zedler
Capitol Office: CAP GS.2
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0374
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 5840 West Interstate 20,, Suite #110
Arlington TX 76017
Phone: (817) 483-1885

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 11--Ms. Patricia Hardy
State Board of Education Member Websites