Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Webb County

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 28--Congressman Henry Cuellar
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 21--Senator Judith Zaffirini
Capitol Office: CAP 1E.14
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0121
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: P.O. Box 627
Laredo TX 78042
Phone: (956) 722-2293
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 42--Representative Richard Peña Raymond
Capitol Office: CAP 1W.2
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0558
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 5702 Mcpherson, Suite 16
Laredo TX 78041
Phone: (956) 753-7722

Texas State House District 80--Representative Tracy O. King
Capitol Office: CAP GW.16
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0194
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 1920 Palo Blanco St.
Laredo TX 78046

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 1--Ms. Georgina Perez
State Board of Education Member Websites