Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Brooks County

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 15--Congressman Vicente Gonzalez
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 20--Senator Juan 'Chuy' Hinojosa
Capitol Office: CAP 3E.6
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0120
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 1508 S. Lone Star Way, Suite 6A
Edinburg TX 78539
Phone: (956) 972-1841
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 31--Representative Ryan Guillen
Capitol Office: CAP 1W.3
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0416
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 100 North F.M. 3167, Ste. 212
Rio Grande City TX 78582
Phone: (956) 716-4838

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 3--Ms. Marisa Perez
State Board of Education Member Websites