Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Blue Ridge

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 3--Congressman Sam Johnson
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Congressional District 4--Congressman John Ratcliffe
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 30--Senator Craig Estes
Capitol Office: CAP 3E.18
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0130
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 2525 Kell Blvd., Suite 302
Wichita Falls TX 76308
Phone: (940) 689-0191
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 33--Representative Justin Holland
Capitol Office: EXT E2.804
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0484
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 101 E. Rusk St., #201
Rockwall TX 75087

Texas State House District 70--Representative Scott Sanford
Capitol Office: EXT E2.322
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0356
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 115 W. Virginia, Suite 103
McKinney TX 75069
Phone: (972) 548-7500

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 12--Ms. Geraldine Miller
State Board of Education Member Websites