Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Blossom

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 4--Congressman John Ratcliffe
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 1--Senator Bryan Hughes
Capitol Office: EXT E1.708
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0101
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 100 Independence Place, Suite 301
Tyler TX 75703
Phone: (903) 581-1776
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 1--Representative Gary VanDeaver
Capitol Office: EXT E1.310
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0692
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 710 James Bowie Drive
New Boston TX 75570
Phone: (903) 628-0361

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 9--Mr. Keven Ellis
State Board of Education Member Websites