Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Blackwell

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 11--Congressman K. Michael Conaway
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Congressional District 19--Congressman Jodey Arrington
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 28--Senator Charles Perry
Capitol Office: EXT E1.806
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0128
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 11003 Quaker Avenue, #101
Lubbock TX 79424
Phone: (806) 783-9934
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 71--Representative Stan Lambert
Capitol Office: EXT E2.814
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0718
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 547 Chestnut
Abilene TX 79602

Texas State House District 72--Representative Drew Darby
Capitol Office: CAP GW.17
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0331
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: P.O. Box 3284
San Angelo TX 76903
Phone: (325) 658-7313

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 15--Mr. Marty Rowley
State Board of Education Member Websites