Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Windcrest

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 28--Congressman Henry Cuellar
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Congressional District 35--Congressman Lloyd Doggett
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 26--Senator José Menéndez
Capitol Office: EXT E1.712
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0126
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 4522 Fredericksburg Road, A-3
San Antonio TX 78201
Phone: (210) 733-6604
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 120--Representative Barbara Gervin-Hawkins
Capitol Office: EXT E1.208
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0708
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 403 S WW White Rd, Suite 210
San Antonio TX 78219

Texas State Board of Education Members

Texas State SBOE District 3--Ms. Marisa Perez
State Board of Education Member Websites

Texas State SBOE District 5--Mr. Ken Mercer
State Board of Education Member Websites