Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for West University Place

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 2--Congressman Ted Poe
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Congressional District 7--Congressman John Culberson
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 17--Senator Joan Huffman
Capitol Office: CAP 1E.15
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0117
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: P.O Box 541774
Houston TX 77254
Phone: (281) 980-3500
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 134--Representative Sarah Davis
Capitol Office: CAP GW.4
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0389
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 6300 West Loop South, Suite 140
Bellaire TX 77401
Phone: (713) 664-7095

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 6--Ms. Donna Bahorich
State Board of Education Member Websites