Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Webster

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 22--Congressman Pete Olson
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Congressional District 36--Congressman Brian Babin
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 11--Senator Larry Taylor
Capitol Office: CAP 3E.10
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0111
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 6117 Broadway, Suite 122
Pearland TX 77581
Phone: (281) 485-9800
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 129--Representative Dennis Paul
Capitol Office: EXT E2.814
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0734
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 17225 El Camino Real, Suite 415
Houston TX 77058
Phone: (281) 488-8900

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 8--Ms. Barbara Cargill
State Board of Education Member Websites