Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Watauga

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 12--Congresswoman Kay Granger
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Congressional District 26--Congressman Michael C. Burgess
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 9--Senator Kelly Hancock
Capitol Office: CAP 1E.9
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0109
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 9121 Belshire Drive, Suite 200
North Richland Hills TX 76182
Phone: (817) 514-3804
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 91--Representative Stephanie Klick
Capitol Office: EXT E2.904
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0599
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 6851 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills TX 76180
Phone: (817) 281-0079

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 11--Ms. Patricia Hardy
State Board of Education Member Websites