Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for University Park

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 32--Congressman Pete Sessions
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 16--Senator Don Huffines
Capitol Office: SHB 350
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0116
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 8222 Douglas Avenue, Suite 675
Dallas TX 75225
Phone: (214) 239-6131
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 108--Representative Morgan Meyer
Capitol Office: EXT E1.318
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0367
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin TX 78768

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 12--Ms. Geraldine Miller
State Board of Education Member Websites