Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Sweeny

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 14--Congressman Randy Weber
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 17--Senator Joan Huffman
Capitol Office: CAP 1E.15
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0117
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: P.O Box 541774
Houston TX 77254
Phone: (281) 980-3500
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 25--Representative Dennis Bonnen
Capitol Office: CAP 2W.13
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-3000
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 122 East Myrtle
Angleton TX 77515
Phone: (979) 849-1770

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 7--Mr. Matt Robinson
State Board of Education Member Websites