Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Sunnyvale

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 5--Congressman Jeb Hensarling
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Congressional District 32--Congressman Pete Sessions
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 2--Senator Bob Hall
Capitol Office: EXT E1.808
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0102
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: Alliance Building #2, 6537 Horizon Road, Suite B-1
Rockwall TX 75032
Phone: (972) 722-3131
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 107--Representative Victoria Neave
Capitol Office: EXT E1.216
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0244
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 317 S. Galloway #B
Mesquite TX 75149
Phone: (972) 288-9438

Texas State House District 113--Representative Cindy Burkett
Capitol Office: CAP GN.10
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0464
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 3200 Broadway, Ste. 240
Garland TX 75043
Phone: (972) 278-7276

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 12--Ms. Geraldine Miller
State Board of Education Member Websites