Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Shenandoah

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 8--Congressman Kevin Brady
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 4--Senator Brandon Creighton
Capitol Office: EXT E1.606
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0104
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 350 Pine Street, Suite 1450
Beaumont TX 77701
Phone: (409) 838-9861
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 15--Representative Mark Keough
Capitol Office: EXT E2.402
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0797
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 25307 I-45 North, Suite 135
The Woodlands TX 77380

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 8--Ms. Barbara Cargill
State Board of Education Member Websites