Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Shavano Park

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 20--Congressman JoaquĆ­n Castro
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Congressional District 23--Congressman Will Hurd
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 25--Senator Donna Campbell
Capitol Office: CAP 3E.8
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0125
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 13750 San Pedro, Suite 250, Commercial Bank Plaza Bldg
San Antonio TX 78232
Phone: (210) 979-0013
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 122--Representative Lyle Larson
Capitol Office: EXT E2.406
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0646
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 16607 Blanco Rd, Suite 1405
San Antonio TX 78232
Phone: (210) 402-5402

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 5--Mr. Ken Mercer
State Board of Education Member Websites