Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Sanger

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 26--Congressman Michael C. Burgess
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 30--Senator Craig Estes
Capitol Office: CAP 3E.18
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0130
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 2525 Kell Blvd., Suite 302
Wichita Falls TX 76308
Phone: (940) 689-0191
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 64--Representative Lynn Stucky
Capitol Office: EXT E2.420
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0582
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 400 West Oak Street, Suite 106
Denton TX 76201
Phone: (940) 243-0230

Texas State House District 106--Representative Pat Fallon
Capitol Office: EXT E2.722
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0694
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 5533 FM 423, Suite 501
Frisco TX 75034
Phone: (469) 362-0500

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 14--Ms. Sue Melton-Malone
State Board of Education Member Websites