Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Sanctuary

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 12--Congresswoman Kay Granger
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 30--Senator Pat Fallon
Capitol Office: CAP GE.7
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0130
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 61--Representative Phil King
Capitol Office: CAP 1N.8
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0738
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 2110 Fort Worth Hwy.
Weatherford TX 76086
Phone: (817) 596-4796

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 11--Ms. Patricia Hardy
State Board of Education Member Websites