Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Palmview

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 28--Congressman Henry Cuellar
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 20--Senator Juan 'Chuy' Hinojosa
Capitol Office: CAP 3E.6
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0120
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 612 Nolana, Suite 410 B
McAllen TX 78504
Phone: (956) 972-1841
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 35--Representative Oscar Longoria
Capitol Office: EXT E1.510
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0645
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 1320 S. Main Street
Penitas TX 78576
Phone: (956) 580-6944

Texas State House District 36--Representative Sergio Muñoz, Jr.
Capitol Office: CAP 4S.4
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0704
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 121 E. Tom Landry
Mission TX 78572
Phone: (956) 584-8999

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 3--Ms. Marisa Perez
State Board of Education Member Websites