Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Balmorhea

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 23--Congressman Will Hurd
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 19--Senator Peter P. Flores
Capitol Office: EXT E1.608
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0119
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 74--Representative Poncho Nevárez
Capitol Office: EXT E2.706
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0566
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 780 E. Rio Grande St.
Eagle Pass TX 78852
Phone: (830) 773-0860

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 1--Ms. Georgina C. Pérez
State Board of Education Member Websites