Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Lake Dallas

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 26--Congressman Michael C. Burgess
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 12--Senator Jane Nelson
Capitol Office: CAP 1E.5
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0112
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 1225 S. Main St., Suite 100
Grapevine TX 76051
Phone: (817) 424-3446
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 64--Representative Lynn Stucky
Capitol Office: EXT E2.420
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0582
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 400 West Oak Street, Suite 106
Denton TX 76201
Phone: (940) 243-0230

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 14--Ms. Sue Melton-Malone
State Board of Education Member Websites