Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Horizon City

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 16--Congressman Beto O'Rourke
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Congressional District 23--Congressman Will Hurd
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 29--Senator José Rodríguez
Capitol Office: EXT E1.610
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0129
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 100 N. Ochoa, Suite A
El Paso TX 79901
Phone: (915) 351-3500
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 75--Representative Mary González
Capitol Office: EXT E2.204
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0613
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 1498 Main Street
San Eliario TX 79849
Phone: (915) 790-2299

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 1--Ms. Georgina Perez
State Board of Education Member Websites