Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Galena Park

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 18--Congresswoman Sheila Jackson Lee
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Congressional District 29--Congressman Gene Green
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 6--Senator Sylvia R. Garcia
Capitol Office: CAP 3E.12
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0106
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 8799 North Loop East FWY, Suite 240
Houston TX 77029
Phone: (713) 453-5100
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 143--Representative Ana Hernandez
Capitol Office: CAP 4S.3
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0614
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 1233 Mercury Drive
Jacinto City TX 77029
Phone: (713) 675-8596

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 4--Mr. Lawrence A. Allen, Jr.
State Board of Education Member Websites