Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Alvin

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 14--Congressman Randy Weber
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Congressional District 22--Congressman Pete Olson
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 11--Senator Larry Taylor
Capitol Office: CAP 3E.10
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0111
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 6117 Broadway, Suite 122
Pearland TX 77581
Phone: (281) 485-9800
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 25--Representative Dennis Bonnen
Capitol Office: CAP 1W.6
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0564
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 122 East Myrtle
Angleton TX 77515
Phone: (979) 849-1770

Texas State House District 29--Representative Ed Thompson
Capitol Office: EXT E2.506
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0707
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: P.O. Box 2129
Pearland TX 77588
Phone: (281) 485-6565

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 7--Mr. David Bradley
State Board of Education Member Websites