Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Edgecliff Village

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 12--Congresswoman Kay Granger
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 10--Senator Konni Burton
Capitol Office: CAP 3E.2
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0110
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 933 West Weatherford Street, Suite 203
Fort Worth TX 76102
Phone: (817) 882-8157
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 95--Representative Nicole Collier
Capitol Office: EXT E2.318
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0716
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 101. S. Jennings, Ste. 103A
Fort Worth TX 76104
Phone: (817) 332-1180

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 11--Ms. Patricia Hardy
State Board of Education Member Websites