Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Dickinson

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 14--Congressman Randy Weber
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 11--Senator Larry Taylor
Capitol Office: CAP 1E.9
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0111
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 6117 Broadway, Suite 122
Pearland TX 77581
Phone: (281) 485-9800
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 23--Representative Mayes Middleton
Capitol Office: EXT E1.410
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0502
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768

Texas State House District 24--Representative Greg Bonnen
Capitol Office: EXT E2.504
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0729
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 174 Calder Rd, Ste. 116
League City TX 77573
Phone: (281) 338-0924

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 7--Mr. Matt Robinson
State Board of Education Member Websites