Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Allen

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 3--Congressman Sam Johnson
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 8--Senator Van Taylor
Capitol Office: EXT E1.708
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0108
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 6301 Preston Road, Suite 700
Plano TX 75024
Phone: (972) 398-9416
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 67--Representative Jeff Leach
Capitol Office: CAP GN.9
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0544
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 777 E. 15th Street, Ste. 202
Plano TX 75074
Phone: (972) 424-1419

Texas State House District 89--Representative Jodie Laubenberg
Capitol Office: CAP 1W.4
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0186
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 206 North Murphy Road
Murphy TX 75094
Phone: (972) 424-6810

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 12--Ms. Geraldine Miller
State Board of Education Member Websites