Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Cockrell Hill

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 33--Congressman Marc Veasey
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 23--Senator Royce West
Capitol Office: CAP 1E.3
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0123
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 5787 S. Hampton Rd., Suite 385
Dallas TX 75232
Phone: (214) 467-0123
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 104--Representative Roberto R. Alonzo
Capitol Office: CAP 1N.12
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0408
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 312 W. 12th St., Suite A
Dallas TX 75208
Phone: (214) 942-7104

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 13--Ms. Erika Beltran
State Board of Education Member Websites